Art Tag, Arts & Crafts, crafting, Distressing, Embelishments, Fabric Flowers, Handmade, Inking, Matt & Layer, Paper Crafting, Tag Making, Uncategorized, Vintage

Tea for 2 tags

It has been a glorious spring day here in Scotland today… fingers crossed it stays like this for a long time šŸ™‚

I finally got my laptop fixed, been lost without it… and whilst it was going through the fixing process, I had a tidy up in my shed, put a lot of things away and also had a good old spring clean!

When I was having a sort through and putting things away I came across some lovely stampin up papers that Crafty Helen had sent me with one of my orders last year…. I kept them out and made a couple of tags with them late this afternoon.

Tag #1 Teas

supplies list:-

  • Patterned Paper from Stampin Up
  • Gorgeous lacey ribbon from Laurel
  • Fabric Verbena flowers from Hobbycraft
  • Scortape
  • Aged Mahogany Distress Ink
  • Cameo Beige Seam Binding from Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Antique Brass Eyelet & Cropodile
  • Vintage Ephemera from Pink Paislee Butterfly Garden
  • Chipboard Shape from Stash

Tag #2 Sweet, Kind & Wonderful

Supplies List :-

  • Patterned Paper from Stampin Up
  • Gorgeous White & Blue Lace from Laurel
  • Fabric Verbena flowers from Hobbycraft
  • Scortape
  • Blue Seam Binding from Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Silver Brass Eyelet & Cropodile
  • Vintage Ephemera from Pink Paislee Butterfly Garden

Then I popped them into a couple of lovely wee glassine pockets that Natasha send me in a package yesterday with my Redline tape order

6 thoughts on “Tea for 2 tags”

  1. Hey Sarah,

    It has been a little while since I started following your Blog.
    I simply, LOVE it. Your creations are always fun/beautiful o look at.
    I love Shabby Chic and these 2 tags are so pretty and so fresh.
    Thank you for sharing and inspiring.

Leave a comment