Arts & Crafts, card making

Pot o’ Tags

Hi everyone…

Another wee project for you this evening, using Imagination Crafts Starlights Metallic Paints…

I absolutely love the colour I used today.. this one is going to be perfect for Halloween and Autumn.. it is called Zinober Gold (128).. it is so rich in colour and my favourite one so far, I also used Black (131) to paint my wooden letters

pot 4

I dug out the peat pots again, these wee things are so versatile, I am using this one to store my tags in.. when I have a lot of small bits of cardstock leftovers I diecut tags and store them for future projects and workshops.

pot 1

I can’t wait to make more things using this paint it is gorgeous!  If you fancy some you get buy it here

pot 2.jpg

I painted the letters in the metallic black and it is lovely too.. very shimmery, and finished it off with a wee bit twine around the top.

pot 3.jpg

This was my second project tonight, the other one is hanging up to dry and I hope to get that finished tomorrow night 🙂

Thanks again for popping round and I will see you tomorrow where i will share the hanging up to dry thing with you 😉

Sarah

1 thought on “Pot o’ Tags”

Leave a comment