Arts & Crafts, card making, crafting, Paper Crafting, Product Review, stamping

Product Review : Stix2 3D Craft Dots

Stix2 3D Craft Dots

Product Review : Stix 2 Anything – 3D Craft Dots

Size 10mm x 3mm thick  100 dots (permanent)

I bought some of these 3D glue dots last month,  I have only just started using them, but I can’t sing their praises highly enough and i’m wondering why it took me so long to discover them!

I like using glitter card when making girlie cards and I have never really found an adhesive that has done a proper job of bonding…. until now! these little 3D glue dots are just the ticket!

They are also great for applying a bit of dimension to cards… it was great for when I made this one.

Verdict : 10/10 … they are already on my craft shopping list for next month! I bought mine from here

Leave a comment