Arts & Crafts, card making, Craft Shopping, crafting, Embelishments, Handmade, Matt & Layer, Mulberry Flowers, Paper Crafting, Shabby Chic

Dream.. ..

This weekend is going to be great!   I ordered a few bits n bobs online last weekend… and they arrived today .. at work!  I cant tell you how hard it was sitting there working knowing that there were 2 boxes of goodies sitting right beside me lol 🙂

I popped up to the workshop for an hour, I didnt have a lot of time as I’m doing my taxi driver tonight!

This is the card I made.  ..

 

Supplies List :~

  • Bazzill Textured Cardstock in Baby Pink Light to make a card 6 x 4
  • Melissa Frances 5th Avenue Ephemera Stickers
  • Melissa Frances 5th Avenue Die Cuts
  • Melissa Frances Lula Patterned Paper #PA367
  • Ivory Seam Binding
  • Pink Rose Buds
  • Cotton lace Doilie
  • Dimensional Adhesive
  • Hot Glue Gun