Arts & Crafts, card making, crafting, Digi Kits, Distressing, Embelishments, Handmade, Inking, Matt & Layer, Mini Cards, Mulberry Flowers, Paper Crafting, Shabby Chic, Vintage

Chicken Six Notelet’s

Well… it was chicken six’s all round in the workshop tonight πŸ™‚ I printed out a digital collage sheet that I had bought from Lisa’s Altered ArtΒ and it’s Plate No. is 0118 for the Chickens that I used making the cards tonight.

I made these live on air over at my Ustream Channel and as I promised the girls over there I’d do a giveaway for the whole lot… so all you have to do is leave a comment here on my blog and join me over at ustream tomorrow night for the live giveaway.

On tomorrow night’s show I’ll be making a Recipe Card Box to store all your lovely recipe cards… it’s a special request from my wee friend Mitzi πŸ™‚

Now for the Chicken Six Notelets πŸ™‚ first up we have the three 3″x3″ cards

and then we have the three 4″ x3″ Cards πŸ™‚