Arts & Crafts, card making, crafting, Digi Kits, Distressing, Embelishments, Handmade, Inking, Matt & Layer, Mini Cards, Mulberry Flowers, Paper Crafting, Shabby Chic, Vintage

Chicken Six Notelet’s

Well… it was chicken six’s all round in the workshop tonight 🙂 I printed out a digital collage sheet that I had bought from Lisa’s Altered Art and it’s Plate No. is 0118 for the Chickens that I used making the cards tonight.

I made these live on air over at my Ustream Channel and as I promised the girls over there I’d do a giveaway for the whole lot… so all you have to do is leave a comment here on my blog and join me over at ustream tomorrow night for the live giveaway.

On tomorrow night’s show I’ll be making a Recipe Card Box to store all your lovely recipe cards… it’s a special request from my wee friend Mitzi 🙂

Now for the Chicken Six Notelets 🙂 first up we have the three 3″x3″ cards

and then we have the three 4″ x3″ Cards 🙂

10 thoughts on “Chicken Six Notelet’s”

  1. Love the new look blog Sarah! Very ‘you’ :). And I love these little chicken cards, they are so sweet. Looking forward to watching you later.

    Helen xx

    1. Congratulations Kim… you won !!! yay 🙂 please send me an email with your address to sarahjaneallan@aol.com

      “””Kim Dylewicz on June 10, 2011 at 7:48 pm said: [Edit]
      Love these chickens & especially the twine that you used … Great job!”””

  2. Hi Sarah

    Thanks for a great evening on ustream. I absolutely love these designs, these cards are beautiful and you knocked them out in no time at all. Looking forward to the recipe card box tomorrow night.

    Karen

Leave a comment