card making, crafting, Die Cutting, Handmade, Matt & Layer, Mulberry Flowers, Paper Crafting, Shabby Chic, stamping, Vintage

Dog Lily’s Syrup

It’s been a busy old day today… I have had the washing machine and rotary dryer on overtime today making good use of the lovely weather…

I also completed my first project for Wild Orchid Crafts 😉 I hope to share this with you all soon… I think you’ll like it.

Then I made this card.. I love the colours, and I think the inspiration for this came from the Peony roses I bought yesterday.. a total bargin, I took some pics over at my other place 😉

The card combines my favourite patterned paper line, my favourite stamp set and some gorgeous lace trim from my lovely friend MaryBeth..

Supplies List :-

  • Stampin Up Natural Ivory Cardstock
  • Kaisercraft Gypsy Sisters Patterned Paper (I have the 6 x 6 stack)
  • Waltzing Mouse Stamps Rescue Remedy Stamp Set
  • Nestabilities Labels 4 Set
  • Satin Pink folded stitched Ribbon
  • Beautiful Lace from Marybeth
  • Prima Athena Flowers
  • Crystal Droplet from Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Colorbox Chalk Ink in Cranberry