Arts & Crafts, card making, crafting, papercrafting

You make me happy when skies are grey

Hi Everyone,

I have had a super busy weekend, I think I blinked and missed it!

Friday night I was out for a colleagues leaving night from work,  and on Saturday my daughter flew out to Mallorca for the summer and today I met up with friends for Sunday Dinner and a few drinks… and in between all this I had cards to make and orders to send out.

It is just a super quick and easy card today again, I found a box with loads of goodies in it that I forgot I had, so I used one of the little cards from the ephemera pack for my focal point of the card.

you make me happy

Supplies List :-

  • Daler & Rowney Watercolour paper/cardstock
  • Spellbinders scallop rectangle die
  • Scotch Double sided foam tape & scortape
  • Some matching blue-green patterned paper to match the focal image

you make me happy 2

Did you spot that I stuck the focal image on squint? 😉

As always thanks for popping round and joining me on my journey

Sarah