Arts & Crafts, card making, Challenge, crafting, Die Cutting, Distressing, Embelishments, Handmade, Inking, Matt & Layer, Mulberry Flowers, Paper Crafting, Sewing, Shabby Chic, stamping, Vintage

Have a Wonderful Day

Week 1 Challenge – Glitz & Glamour

This is the card I made this afternoon for the very first challenge over at the Glitter Geeks Challenge Blog  I thought I would take part in their challenge as it’s a brand new challenge blog plus my friend Crafty Helen is on their Design Team 🙂

For this card I used some of the gorgeous paper Helen sent me with my last Stampin Up! order 🙂

Here are a few of the supplies used to create the card :-

  • Natural Ivory Cardstock from Stampin Up
  • Dressform Patterned Paper from CraftyHelen 🙂 ty x
  • Brown Rhinestones, 10mm Cream Rose & Seam Binding from Wild Orchid Crafts
  • Brown Lace from my Local Habberdashery Shop
  • Diamond Stickles
  • Labels No. 4 Die from Nestabilities
  • Colorbox Chalk Ink in Chestnut Roan
  • Scortape
  • Hot Glue Gun
  • Chocolate Brown & Green Cardstock for matting & Layers
  • Stampin Up Buttons Embossing Die Cut Folder
  • Hero Arts “Have a Wonderful Day” Sentiment Stamp
  • Zig 2 Way Glue
  • Martha Stewart Sugar Cube Glitter