Altered Items, Arts & Crafts, crafting, Distressing, Embelishments, Embossing, Handmade, Mulberry Flowers, Painting, Projects, Shabby Chic, Vintage

Eye Spy with my Little Eye….. Something Begining with …. “S”

Hi everyone… its been a busy old weekend and my craft workshop has seen little or no action at all…. until tonight 🙂

This is another project I have designed and made for Wild Orchid Crafts, being part of the Wild Bunch Design Team over on Youtube this will be my 4th Project for the month of June.

Link to Youtube Video Here

Its a wooden “S” that I bought some time ago with a view to decorating it, and tonight was it’s night 😉

I love how it turned out… listed below are the products that I used to decorate and embelish it …

Wild Orchid Crafts Products :

  • FS-00224 2 Tome Champagne Pink Small Flat Gardenia Flowers 35-40mm
  • EX-00019 25mm Pink Tome Mulberry Roses
  • LL-00024 Mixed Leaves 50mm
  • LA-00042 White Insertion Anglaise Lace
  • PM-00019 25mm Miled Colour Wild Roses
  • EX-00008 15mm Pink Tone Mulberry Roses
Other Products used :~
  • Docrafts Artiste Rose Pink Acrylic Paint
  • Papermania Holographic Embossing powder
  • Versamark Pad
  • Hot Glue Gun
  • Scor-tape
Thanks so much for Stopping by 🙂